Der Vorstand

1. VorsitzenderHubert Helberg
An den Eichen 27
29313 Hambühren
0171-2718203 
05143-474 (Schießsporthalle)
helberg-oldau@t-online.de
Geschäftsführer
2. VorsitzenderMartin Klytta
Mittelstraße 32
29313 Hambühren
0171-6063460
klytta.sgo@web.de
 
1. SchatzmeisterDaniel Demuth
Moorweg 14
29313 Hambühren
0172-4038788
demuth73@web.de
Geschäftsführer
2. SchatzmeisterThomas Busse
Am Ortsdresch 11
29313 Hambühren
05143-8844 
thomas-busse66@gmx.de
 
1. SchriftführerinBarbara Appelt
Sonnenweg 2
29313 Hambühren
05143-908613
barbara.appelt@web.de
Geschäftsführer
2. SchriftführerDirk Appelt
Hummelberg 19
29313 Hambühren
0173-2420478
d.appelt@gmx.de
 
1. SchießsportleiterRainer Krüger
An der Bleiche 13
29313 Hambühren
0171-4848170
rainer.krueger@mail.de
 
2. SchießsportleiterHenrik Nienstedt
Moorweg 12
29313 Hambühren
05143-669711
h.nienstedt@oldau.com
 
1. DamenleiterinBianca Hoffmann
Mittelstraße 31
29313 Hambühren
05084-7223
mabimi.hoffmann@gmx.de 
 
2. DamenleiterinTanja Nienstedt
Moorweg 12
29313 Hambühren
05143-669711
t.nienstedt@oldau.com
 
1. JugendleiterLena Ketterkatlekett1802@aol.com 
2. JugendleiterinMeta Hoffmannmetilein@me.com
Leiter der Mu-KapellePeter Witting
Schmale Teile 14
29313 Hambühren
05084-961870
P1Witting@aol.com
 
Referent für
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Andreas Voges
Hauptstrasse 34
29313 Hambühren
0173/9116598
andyvoges@online.de